Special thanks to Production Editor Anne Simmons for her work on the video.

Congratulations to our new Board:

  • President: Larry Bodine
  • 1st Vice Chair: Sandee Binyon
  • 2nd Vice Chair: Kathy Ramage-White
  • Treasurer: Steve Linder
  • Secretary: Christina Early
  • Members at large
    • Susie Anderson
    • Mike Bryan
    • Jeanne Christie
    • Steve Early
    • Lee Oler
    • Tony Zinman